Skip to main content

The five pillars of Islam

1 min

Jeddah (Saudi Arabia) (AFP)

Observing the Ramadan fast is one of the five pillars of the Islamic faith, alongside the profession of faith, the five daily prayers, the giving of alms and the pilgrimage to Mecca.

Page not found

The content you requested does not exist or is not available anymore.